Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board of Bundesdruckerei GmbH is made up of twelve members with shareholder and employee representatives as required by the German Co-Determination Act.

Supervisory Board of Bundesdruckerei GmbH

Dr. Kai Beckmann Member of Executive Management, CEO Electronics, Merck KGaA
Marcus Pfaff* Chairman of the Group Works Council of Bundesdruckerei Gruppe GmbH and Chairman of the Works Council of Bundesdruckerei GmbH (Deputy Chairman)
Prof. Dr. Claudia Eckert Professor at TU Munich, Chair for Security in Computer Science; Director of the Fraunhofer Institute for Applied and Integrated Security (AISEC)
Barbara Kluge Permanent Representative of the Head of Department CI – Cyber and Information Security, Federal Ministry of the Interior and Community
Martina Koederitz Diploma in Business Administration, self-employed
Andreas Köhn* Trade Union Secretary, Media, Art and Industry, Berlin-Brandenburg Regional District, Vereinte Dienstleistungsgewerkschaft ver.di (United Services Trade Union)
Kathrin Leonhardt Funktionsbereichsleitung, Bundesdruckerei GmbH
Rachel Marquardt* Head of Collective Bargaining Policy, Printing, Publishing, Paper, Industry, Federal Administration, Vereinte Dienstleistungsgewerkschaft ver.di (United Services Trade Union)
Stefan Ramge Director-General at the Federal Ministry of Finance
Dirk Straßburger* Senior Vice President Finance, Bundesdruckerei Gruppe GmbH
Petra von Wick President of the Federal Posts and Telecommunications Agency, Deutsche Bundespost (German Federal Post Office)
Antje Vogt* Full-time member of the Works Council, Bundesdruckerei GmbH
* Employees' representative

You might be also interested in